Single trails

E-bike trails

The trend of the moment: e-mountain bikes allow everyone to experience a unique moment. Enjoy the pleasure of going on a long excursion without having trained for it nor possessing excellent riding techniques. Many itineraries alternate dirt roads with asphalt.

Discover more

Pleasure trails

Calendar

June June 12 Fri June 13 Sat June 14 Sun June 15 Mon June 16 Tue June 17 Wed June 18 Thu June 19 Fri June 20 Sat June 21 Sun June 22 Mon June 23 Tue June 24 Wed June 25 Thu June 26 Fri June 27 Sat June 28 Sun June 29 Mon June 30 Tue July July 1 Wed July 2 Thu July 3 Fri July 4 Sat July 5 Sun July 6 Mon July 7 Tue July 8 Wed July 9 Thu July 10 Fri July 11 Sat July 12 Sun July 13 Mon July 14 Tue July 15 Wed July 16 Thu July 17 Fri July 18 Sat July 19 Sun July 20 Mon July 21 Tue July 22 Wed July 23 Thu July 24 Fri July 25 Sat July 26 Sun July 27 Mon July 28 Tue July 29 Wed July 30 Thu July 31 Fri August August 1 Sat August 2 Sun August 3 Mon August 4 Tue August 5 Wed August 6 Thu August 7 Fri August 8 Sat August 9 Sun August 10 Mon August 11 Tue August 12 Wed August 13 Thu August 14 Fri August 15 Sat August 16 Sun August 17 Mon August 18 Tue August 19 Wed August 20 Thu August 21 Fri August 22 Sat August 23 Sun August 24 Mon August 25 Tue August 26 Wed August 27 Thu August 28 Fri August 29 Sat August 30 Sun August 31 Mon September September 1 Tue September 2 Wed September 3 Thu September 4 Fri September 5 Sat September 6 Sun September 7 Mon September 8 Tue September 9 Wed September 10 Thu September 11 Fri September 12 Sat September 13 Sun September 14 Mon September 15 Tue September 16 Wed September 17 Thu September 18 Fri September 19 Sat September 20 Sun September 21 Mon September 22 Tue September 23 Wed September 24 Thu September 25 Fri September 26 Sat September 27 Sun September 28 Mon September 29 Tue September 30 Wed
June June 12 Fri June 13 Sat June 14 Sun June 15 Mon June 16 Tue June 17 Wed June 18 Thu June 19 Fri June 20 Sat June 21 Sun June 22 Mon June 23 Tue June 24 Wed June 25 Thu June 26 Fri June 27 Sat June 28 Sun June 29 Mon June 30 Tue July July 1 Wed July 2 Thu July 3 Fri July 4 Sat July 5 Sun July 6 Mon July 7 Tue July 8 Wed July 9 Thu July 10 Fri July 11 Sat July 12 Sun July 13 Mon July 14 Tue July 15 Wed July 16 Thu July 17 Fri July 18 Sat July 19 Sun July 20 Mon July 21 Tue July 22 Wed July 23 Thu July 24 Fri July 25 Sat July 26 Sun July 27 Mon July 28 Tue July 29 Wed July 30 Thu July 31 Fri August August 1 Sat August 2 Sun August 3 Mon August 4 Tue August 5 Wed August 6 Thu August 7 Fri August 8 Sat August 9 Sun August 10 Mon August 11 Tue August 12 Wed August 13 Thu August 14 Fri August 15 Sat August 16 Sun August 17 Mon August 18 Tue August 19 Wed August 20 Thu August 21 Fri August 22 Sat August 23 Sun August 24 Mon August 25 Tue August 26 Wed August 27 Thu August 28 Fri August 29 Sat August 30 Sun August 31 Mon September September 1 Tue September 2 Wed September 3 Thu September 4 Fri September 5 Sat September 6 Sun September 7 Mon September 8 Tue September 9 Wed September 10 Thu September 11 Fri September 12 Sat September 13 Sun September 14 Mon September 15 Tue September 16 Wed September 17 Thu September 18 Fri September 19 Sat September 20 Sun September 21 Mon September 22 Tue September 23 Wed September 24 Thu September 25 Fri September 26 Sat September 27 Sun September 28 Mon September 29 Tue September 30 Wed
June June 12 Fri June 13 Sat June 14 Sun June 15 Mon June 16 Tue June 17 Wed June 18 Thu June 19 Fri June 20 Sat June 21 Sun June 22 Mon June 23 Tue June 24 Wed June 25 Thu June 26 Fri June 27 Sat June 28 Sun June 29 Mon June 30 Tue July July 1 Wed July 2 Thu July 3 Fri July 4 Sat July 5 Sun July 6 Mon July 7 Tue July 8 Wed July 9 Thu July 10 Fri July 11 Sat July 12 Sun July 13 Mon July 14 Tue July 15 Wed July 16 Thu July 17 Fri July 18 Sat July 19 Sun July 20 Mon July 21 Tue July 22 Wed July 23 Thu July 24 Fri July 25 Sat July 26 Sun July 27 Mon July 28 Tue July 29 Wed July 30 Thu July 31 Fri August August 1 Sat August 2 Sun August 3 Mon August 4 Tue August 5 Wed August 6 Thu August 7 Fri August 8 Sat August 9 Sun August 10 Mon August 11 Tue August 12 Wed August 13 Thu August 14 Fri August 15 Sat August 16 Sun August 17 Mon August 18 Tue August 19 Wed August 20 Thu August 21 Fri August 22 Sat August 23 Sun August 24 Mon August 25 Tue August 26 Wed August 27 Thu August 28 Fri August 29 Sat August 30 Sun August 31 Mon September September 1 Tue September 2 Wed September 3 Thu September 4 Fri September 5 Sat September 6 Sun September 7 Mon September 8 Tue September 9 Wed September 10 Thu September 11 Fri September 12 Sat September 13 Sun September 14 Mon September 15 Tue September 16 Wed September 17 Thu September 18 Fri September 19 Sat September 20 Sun September 21 Mon September 22 Tue September 23 Wed September 24 Thu September 25 Fri September 26 Sat September 27 Sun September 28 Mon September 29 Tue September 30 Wed

HERO TRAIL PRICES 2020

1 DAY
€ 45,00 min. 4 people
€ 60,00 3 people
€ 90,00 2 people
€ 180,00 1 person
3 DAYS
€ 135,00 min. 4 people
€ 180,00 3 people
€ 270,00 2 people
€ 540,00 1 person
5 DAYS
€ 225,00 min. 4 people
€ 300,00 3 people
€ 450,00 2 people
€ 900,00 1 person
How to get there
Read More
Welcome
Sport Check Point

Tel. +39 0462 601211

Streda del Piz, 12 - Canazei

© 2020 - Dolomites Adventures - P.IVA 02365190210

Terms & Conditions - Privacy policy

Follow US